Blog Archives

The Seven Sacraments: Confession

The Catholic Church has been given seven sacraments through which we receive the grace of God, uniting us to Christ and strengthening us in our life of faith. These sacraments are powerful means by which God transforms us.

Read the rest of this entry

Time to Fight!

If you intend to serve God, prepare your soul for temptation, for it is an infallible truth that no one is exempt from temptation when he has truly resolved to serve God.

— St. Francis de Sales

Read the rest of this entry