The Tactical Catholic Web Site Reviews

catholic job description

In case you didn’t notice, I’ve added some new links to the fold.  The link lists are about to blow up because I’m in the process of adding a new segment to this blog and the show.  That’s right, true believers, we’re going to start reviewing websites.

Before I go hog wild with this I want you to understand Tactical Catholic’s Rules for Web Site Reviews:

  1. I will review any website I want.
  2. Reviews will cover content as well as structure and design.
  3. Just because I review a site doesn’t mean I endorse it.
  4. Just because I endorse a site doesn’t mean I will bias my review.
  5. I will accept suggestions for sites to review (use my contact form).

Look for more on this in the future.

Did I mention that I love this new rig!  Man, it’s so much easier to work with an actual keyboard than a touchpad!!!

 

About Tactical Catholic

Catholic husband, dad, and convert to the Catholic Faith. A Catholic layman doing his part to strengthen Catholic men for their vocation.

Posted on March 15, 2015, in Good Media, Website Reviews and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Join the Discussion

