Tactical Catholic Video Podcast: Episode 1

Tactical Catholic 0001: The One Where Andy Talks About Himself

This is the premiere of The Tactical Catholic. We went live with a small but engaged live audience. I know I thoroughly enjoyed myself.

What I really liked was the ability to interact in real time. Normally, when I listen to podcasts I wish I could respond to what they are saying live. Now, with our live streaming shows we can.

I encourage you to please watch this archived show. Then leave us comments and suggestions. You can also use the link on the menu bar to contsct me directly.

I have a few guests lined up already. If you want to be on the show with us either by audio or video let me know. We air live on Wed nites at 10pm eastern.

Here are some upcoming topics. If one fits you, come on the show.

  • 2nd Amendment Rights
  • Saving at the grocery store
  • Being a new dad
  • Parenting teenagers
  • Being a new husband
  • Keeping the spark going in marriage
  • Emergency preparedness
  • Suburban & urban homesteading
  • Hunting
  • Fishing
  • Sharing faith in the workplace
  • Family traditions
  • Disney World on a budget
  • Staycations
  • Financial planning
  • Knights of Columbus
  • Science!
  • Elections
About Tactical Catholic

Catholic husband, dad, and convert to the Catholic Faith. A Catholic layman doing his part to strengthen Catholic men for their vocation.

Posted on September 25, 2014, in Catholic Manliness, Catholic Websites, Dialogue, podcast and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Join the Discussion

