Catholic Thumbs – Media Use As You Like It

Did you know that for the past two months I have managed my accounts and these posts using only my thumbs?

 

This isn’t a weird experiment. I have only been able to use my smartphone lately. You see, I have been posting as I find time (and wifi). I did not want to wait to start putting out content for Tactical Catholic or to begin networking with other Catholic men.

That means you, the visitor, have had to endure the changes as they happen. The crack development staff is me for the most part. This is why I ask for feedback. This site will be nothing more than my brilliant reflections if it does not become more interactive. Therefore, talk to me. Tweet me. If there is a network I am missing out on, tell me. I am asking for your help.

What I want is to be a Catholic website that ministers to the whole man. My tarfet audience is Catholic men. I welcome my Catholic sisters to the site as well. You can help me to encourage and challenge your Catholic brother in Christ.

Please do one or all of the following:

  • Share this Catholic website with your friends and family. Tactical Catholic
  • Follow us on Twitter @manlycatholics
  • Leave comments on posts
  • Submit suggested sites and resources via comment box below.

 

About Tactical Catholic

Catholic husband, dad, and convert to the Catholic Faith. A Catholic layman doing his part to strengthen Catholic men for their vocation.

Posted on June 19, 2014, in Catholic Community, Catholic Husbands, Catholic Manliness, Catholic Networking, Catholic Websites, Personal Witness and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Join the Discussion

